The Warriors Series by Erin Hunter

June 23rd, 2010 by

Submitted by Sebastian, Age 11, from New Hampshire

Rating: ★★★★☆

I just finished reading the first Warriors series. I liked the sixth book best, The Darkest Hour. I thought the battle between the clans and Blood Clan was exciting. My least favorite was book five because I thought the bad guys were kind of boring.

I liked this series but I don’t know if I’ll read the others. But maybe I will sometime in the future.

Also check out Ayra’s review of this series!

Warriors: Into the Woods by Erin Hunter

January 12th, 2010 by

warriorsReviewed by: Meghan, Age 11 from Rhode Island

Kidsmomo Featured Review

Featured in "Fame! I’m Gonna Live Forever…”

Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first in the first series of Warriors! Meet Rusty, a kittypet that dreams of the forest. He explores the territory border of Thunderclan’s territory. He recieves an offer to become a warrior from Bluestar, Thunder Clan’s Leader. Read on in this sereis as Rusty becomes Firepaw to Fireheart, and later Firestar, leader of Thunderclan!

Rising Storm (Warriors #4) by Erin Hunter

December 3rd, 2009 by

rising-storm-erin-hunterReviewed by: beki, Age 9 from Indiana

Rating: ★★★★½

as summer goes on every cat is questioning another cat but will he dare to tell his secrets read the book series and find out

Forests of Secrets (Warriors #3) by Erin Hunter

December 3rd, 2009 by

forests-of-secrets-erin-hunterReviewed by: beki, Age 9 from Indiana

Rating: ★★★★★

every forest clan cat has something to hide and some secrets are worth killing read the book and find out also find out in the series warriors

Fire and Ice (Warriors #2) by Erin Hunter

December 2nd, 2009 by

warriors2-fire-ice-erin-hunterReviewed by: Beki, Age 9 from Indiana

Rating: ★★★★★

hi this book is about a clan of cats that exempt a new cat in the clan then there is a problem with other clan cat so read this book or series and see what happens

The Warriors Series by Erin Hunter

November 29th, 2009 by

warriorsReviewed by: Ayra, Age 10 from Ohio

Rating: ★★★★★

“Warriors” is a book series about cats that live in the wild. The first book, “Into the Wild”, features Rusty: A nice house-cat who lives with his humans. However, Rusty soon realizes there is a world beyong his yard. Rusty ventures into the wild and discovers a whole new community of wild cats. Rusty then abandons his easy life and goes to live with the wild cats. Will Rusty survive, or will the whole forest plunge into peril? This book is very interesting, and hooks you into the story as you go along. I would reccomend “Warriors” by Erin Hunter to you anyday! I hope you enjoy this book as much as I do!

Newer Entries »