Found (Missing Series #1) by Margaret Peterson Haddix

February 22nd, 2012 by

found-margaret-peterson-haddix-book-reviewSubmitted by Melanie, Age 11 from New York

Rating: ★★★★½

This book has Fantasy all over it! Found, the first book in the missing series, is about a seventh grader named Jonah, who is adoped. His best friend, Chip, just found out that he was adopted too. Both Chip and Jonah have been getting strange letters in the mail with no address saying “You are one of the missing.” and, “Beware! They’re coming back to get you.” Chip and Jonah start to get worried, what if the letters aren’t just a prank? What if they ARE one of the missing? Whatever that was.
I couldn’t put down this book, and I’m on the third book, Sabotashed! This series is an easy read even though they are kind of thick :p Read it, and you won’t be sorry!(;

One Response

  • allison writes:
    February 22nd, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    i just stared this booked it is so good i hope the rest of the series is to

Leave a Reply

Comments will not appear until the moderator has approved them. We will not approve comments that include personal info (such as your full name, your address, or your contact information), and we do not allow comments that are mean-spirited or insulting to others who visit Kidsmomo. Comments may be edited for appropriateness and personal information.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/39/d148835080/htdocs/kids/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/slickquiz/php/slickquiz-front.php on line 59