The Quest Begins (Seekers Series #1) by Erin Hunter

January 7th, 2014 by

Seekers-Quest-Begins_Erin-HunterSubmitted by Myranda, Age 10 from Rhode Island

Rating: ★★★★½
Hello. I am here to tell you about the book Seekers- the quest begins by Erin Hunter. This is the first seekers book in the series.
This book is about three bear cubs. A black bear cub named Lusa, a grizzly named Tooklo, and a polar bear named Kalik.
My favorite part of this book is when Kalik’s mother tells her about the spirit bears who could help her in the future.
If you like the Worriors series, you will love this book!

5 Responses

  • Paige writes:
    January 7th, 2014 at 12:24 pm

    Great job

  • Myranda writes:
    January 8th, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    Thanks Paige

  • Daequon writes:
    January 8th, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    i think this book is going to be ok for a book

  • Daequon writes:
    January 8th, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    i think this book is going to be an ok book

  • melissa writes:
    January 9th, 2014 at 9:31 am

    great job!!!! its really good

Leave a Reply

Comments will not appear until the moderator has approved them. We will not approve comments that include personal info (such as your full name, your address, or your contact information), and we do not allow comments that are mean-spirited or insulting to others who visit Kidsmomo. Comments may be edited for appropriateness and personal information.